top of page
The C Minor Collection

The C Minor Collection

SKU: 0094

9 page PDF download.



This trio of pieces were composed in 2017. They suggest three aspects of Christian faith, namely - 'waiting', 'hoping' and 'believing', and finally seeing Christ's 'arrival'!

The first piece is a kind of prelude based on triads, the second written in the style of Schumann, and the third, a more grand sweeping romantic piece. I hope you enjoy them!


Single-User Licence

This digital download score comes with a single-user licence which means it may only be used by the purchaser. It may not be shared. To print: set up your printer for A4 size paper. Thank you.

bottom of page